Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Re-making classic horror movies
OK here it goes. I'm really getting piss right now because Hollywood is getting really lazy. I'm by re-making horror movies or just re-making any classic film. Like for instance The Fog, Halloween, Nightmare on Elm Street, etc... So I'm am just thinking that Hollywood should get off their asses and start to make some new movies and not these shity ass re-makes and have the re-makes come out look shity. So what I am going to do it boycott this latest Re-make film. So if you are all with me then good if you aren't not then "WHAT EVER"
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
